LAME

– Chris

Seeing as we haven’t posted in a few days, it would be nice to tell you about our brew day tomorrow and invite any and all who may want to attend. But, I can’t do that, because we’ve decided not to brew tomorrow. The reasoning? Well, it’s mainly because of this man:

dscn2190-version-2.jpg

His name is Andy. He is our friend, and we’re throwing him a birthday party at the house tonight. And no, he’s not a male stripper. But that is his real hair. As such, we don’t really have enough time to go to the beer store today to buy ingredients, and even if we did, I don’t fully have the second version of our American Pale recipe ready to go. That is to say, it’s not ready to go at all. Blerg.

3 thoughts on “LAME

  1. Brewdudes,

    I’ve only had time to read the first few posts, but I can tell based on this leading picture that this is a Manly website. I thought it would be appropriate, therefore, to add you to our list of Manly websites. Keep fighting the good fight.

    -Achilles
    http://mantivities.wordpress.com

  2. I just found your blog and I think it is amazing! I like the design you have given it but I like even more the general idea, the project you are starting!! The beer world is complex but really interesting! Keep doing what you do! it’s great!

    Lara

  3. LOVE THE PIC! Thanks for the party guys! Wonderful friends, food, and most importantly, BEER! In case you’re wondering, this is the look I was going for, sans mustache of course….

Leave a Reply

