My Birthday!!! Or Brew day!!! Whatever excites you most…

-Wags

Good afternoon readers, brewers, drinkers, and whoever else is bored enough to be on the interweb right now. I got assigned the drab duty of posting while the UGA game is on so I’m sure typing in between plays is making me sound stupid…

I’ll keep it short and sweet, just like me! hee hee. Tomorrow IS my birthday, by the way, so what better way to celebrate than to brew some delectable yet dangerous Six Wheat Under Belgian Wit?! We have some ready to drink from previous batches along with a pale ale.

We’ll have some food as well. Brats and chips and whatever else makes it here will be consumed along with the brew.

Call me (4) 625-7611 , Jamie, or Rob/ email/ smoke signal/ whatever! Come on over about noon and have a good one with us!

Leave a Reply

