Sunday Brewing Extravaganza

I just wanted to take a moment to let everyone know that this is the last weekend in October that we will be brewing, we will be picking things back up the second Sunday of November.  So if you need to get your fix, come on out to the Brewery tomorrow to enjoy some of our IPA and Pale Ale.  We will be brewing more of our popular Pale Ale as well as pitching the yeast for our first cider.  Send an email or call Jamie, Steve or myself if you don’t know how to get there.

One thought on “Sunday Brewing Extravaganza

  1. I made up a poem for The Brewery at 592:
    (Tune to Boom de yadda boom de yadda)

    I love beer fountains
    I love the brewdudes guys
    I love some pale ale
    I love when great wheats fly
    I love the whole grains
    and all their heavy pounds

    Boom de yadda Boom de yadda
    Boom de yadda Boom de yadda

    I love fermenting
    I love real hoppy things
    I love to boil fast
    I love my car boy kings
    I love beer’s color
    And specific gravity

    Boom de yadda Boom de yadda
    Boom de yadda Boom da yadda

    I love the beer store
    I love chemistry
    I love some honey brown
    I love good recipes
    I love to brew beer
    It’s such an awesome thing!

    Boom de yadda Boom de yadda
    Boom de yadda Boom de yadda!

Leave a Reply

